Unveiled Sessions

Available Dates

Note: Before registering for a session, a couple should have already made contact with the priest or deacon who will prepare them for the sacrament. If you are uncertain about the steps of the Marriage Preparation Process, please consult with your preparing clergyman or contact the Center for Marriage, Family, and Life directly.

Registration for September and October sessions is now open.  You can register today by clicking this link.

Future dates will be posted in early September.  If you are interested in staying up to date with those postings you can email marriageprep@richmonddiocese.org.

Saturday, September 7, 2019
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saint Anne Catholic Church, Bristol

Saturday, September 28, 2019
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, October 5, 2019
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, October 19, 2019
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Blacksburg

Registration Coming Soon for the Following Dates

Saturday, November 9, 2019
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, November 16, 2019
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, November 23, 2019
Holy Name of Mary Catholic Church, Bedford

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Church of the Incarnation, Charlottesville

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, January 4, 2020
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, January 11, 2020
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, January 25, 2020
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Church, Salem

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, March 28, 2020
Holy Name of Mary Catholic Church, Bedford

Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Blacksburg

Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, May 2, 2020
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, May 9, 2020
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, May 16, 2020
Saint Anne Catholic Church, Bristol

Saturday, June 6, 2020
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, June 13, 2020
Church of the Incarnation, Charlottesville

Saturday, July 11, 2020
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church, Harrisonburg

Saturday, July 25, 2020
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, August 1, 2020
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, August 15, 2020
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic Church, Salem

Saturday, August 22, 2020
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland