Unveiled Sessions

Available Dates

Note: Before registering for a session, a couple should have already made contact with the priest or deacon who will prepare them for the sacrament. If you are uncertain about the steps of the Marriage Preparation Process, please consult with your preparing clergyman or contact the Center for Marriage, Family, and Life directly.

Click the date you wish to register for below:

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (AT CAPACITY)
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Salem

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saint Anne Catholic Church, Bristol

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Blacksburg

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, November 17, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Church of the Incarnation, Charlottesville

Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Holy Name of Mary Catholic Church, Bedford

Saturday, January 5, 2019
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, January 26, 2019
Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Salem

Saturday, February 16, 2019
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, March 9, 2019
Church of the Epiphany, Richmond

Saturday, March 30, 2019
Holy Name of Mary Catholic Church, Bedford

Saturday, April 6, 2019
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Blacksburg

Saturday, April 27, 2019
Church of the Epiphany, Richmond

Saturday, May 4, 2019
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saint Anne Catholic Church, Bristol

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Church of the Incarnation, Charlottesville

Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, July 6, 2019
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, July 20, 2019
Blessed Sacrament Catholic Church, Harrisonburg

Saturday, August 3, 2019
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, August 17, 2019
Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Salem