Unveiled Sessions

Available Dates

Note: Before registering for a session, a couple should have already made contact with the priest or deacon who will prepare them for the sacrament. If you are uncertain about the steps of the Marriage Preparation Process, please consult with your preparing clergyman or contact the Center for Marriage, Family, and Life directly.

Click the date you wish to register for below:

Saturday, April 22, 2017
Saint John, Highland Springs

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Salem

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (AT CAPACITY)
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (AT CAPACITY)
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Blessed Sacrament, Harrisonburg

Saturday, July 29, 2017
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Blacksburg

Saturday, August 05, 2017
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, August 26, 2017
Holy Name of Mary, Bedford

Registration Available for the following dates beginning April 15, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saint Anne Catholic Church, Bristol

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Blacksburg

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Holy Name of Mary, Bedford

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Church of the Incarnation, Charlottesville

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Salem

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Saint John, Highland Springs

Saturday, March 31, 2018
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Blacksburg

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, April 14, 2018             
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Holy Name of Mary, Bedford

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saint Anne Catholic Church, Bristol

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Church of the Incarnation, Charlottesville

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Church of the Epiphany, Richmond

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Blessed Sacrament, Harrisonburg

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Salem