Unveiled Sessions

Available Dates

Note: Before registering for a session, a couple should have already made contact with the priest or deacon who will prepare them for the sacrament. If you are uncertain about the steps of the Marriage Preparation Process, please consult with your preparing clergyman or contact the Center for Marriage, Family, and Life directly.

Click the date you wish to register for below:

Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saint Anne Catholic Church, Bristol

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (AT CAPACITY)
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (AT CAPACITY)
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Blacksburg

Saturday, October 21, 2017
Holy Name of Mary, Bedford

Saturday, November 11, 2017 (AT CAPACITY)
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Church of the Incarnation, Charlottesville

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, December 16, 2017
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, January 6, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, January 27, 2018
Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Salem

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, March 24, 2018
Church of the Epiphany, Richmond

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, April 14, 2018         
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, April 21, 2018
Holy Name of Mary, Bedford

Saturday, April 28, 2018
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Blacksburg

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Saint Jerome Catholic Church, Newport News

Saturday, May 12, 2018
Saint Mary Catholic Church, Richmond

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Saint Anne Catholic Church, Bristol

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Church of the Incarnation, Charlottesville

Saturday, June 16, 2018
Church of the Epiphany, Richmond

Saturday, July 7, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, July 21, 2018
Blessed Sacrament, Harrisonburg

Saturday, August 4, 2018
Holy Trinity Catholic Church, Norfolk

Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saint Ann Catholic Church, Ashland

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Salem